penelope

six months ago this incredible little bundle of joy came into the world.

meet penelope, my niece.

picture bombardment begins now.

i’m crazy for this beautiful little being.

About herenowithlove

Hi :) So happy to meet you, I'm Lou. This is a random assortment of things I enjoy, pictures I take and food I make.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to penelope

  1. Lou Dwan says:

    Oh, bless that little button. She is precious! Stop making me clucky!

  2. Bryan Cera says:

    My little hiking partner! ❤ ❤

  3. Diana says:

    What beautiful Pictures!!!!

Leave a Reply

